About our technician, Maxim Lamoureux

BOSS

Joining our team in 2016, Maxim has continued to develop a talent and expertise in everything related to electricity, electronics and programming. He enjoys solving mechanical problems and no issues discourage him.

Maxim Lamoureux has always been a mechanical enthusiast. He made his debut on his off-road vehicle (4-wheeler) and his motorcycle. He then perfected himself by doing mechanics on his personal cars. From these experiences, he was assured that this discipline was exactly what he wanted to do in life.

A graduate of a mechanical construction machinery course, Maxim began his career as a mechanic at Transport Bourassa, where he worked both during his training and after graduation.

Joining our team in 2016, Maxim has continued to develop a talent and expertise in everything related to electricity, electronics and programming. He enjoys solving mechanical problems and no issues discourage him.

His calm, patience and perseverance are essential assets that make him an excellent technician.

À propos de notre technicien, Maxim Lamoureux

BOSS

S’étant joint à notre équipe en 2016, Maxim a continué à développer un talent et une expertise appréciable quant à tout ce qui a trait à l’électricité, l’électronique et la programmation.

Maxim Lamoureux a toujours été un passionné de mécanique. Il a fait ses premières armes sur son véhicule hors route (4-roues) et sa moto. Il s’est ensuite perfectionné en faisant la mécanique sur ses voitures personnelles. De ces expériences, il en a retiré la certitude que cette discipline était exactement ce qu’il désirait faire dans la vie.

Diplômé d’une formation en engins de chantier, Maxim a débuté sa carrière de mécanicien au sein de l’entreprise Transport Bourassa, où il a œuvré tant au cours de sa formation qu’après l’obtention de son diplôme.

S’étant joint à notre équipe en 2016, Maxim a continué à développer un talent et une expertise appréciable quant à tout ce qui a trait à l’électricité, l’électronique et la programmation. Il prend plaisir à résoudre les problèmes mécaniques et aucun enjeu ne le décourage.

Son calme, sa patience et sa persévérance sont des atouts essentiels qui font de lui un excellent technicien.